The imprints on my soul

As my mind
Drifts further into the decay
I thought I was one
And I became zero
Deprived of everything
Isolate me
From the heavens above
As you circle me
With all your hate

My shadow
Is on your radar
Walking away
Trying to regenerate
The blood, cuts, and scars
That consumes my lives
The horrific memories
Imprinted on my soul

I shed
Every time
I pass through a constellation
My soul suffers and bleeds
And I love the pain
In this game
For I grow stronger
With every death
I am the test

Log in to write a note
January 25, 2019

I wonder what would happen if you went to the best est places without going to the baddest?

January 30, 2019

@jaythesmartone

I think to understand things you have to see the bad to realize the good.  The life of Buddha demonstrates both these concepts.