The paragon of humanity is the wisdom of the insanity Knowing what will come part 4

The paragon of humanity is the wisdom of the insanity Knowing what will come part 4

The paragon of humanity is the wisdom of the insanity Knowing what will come part 4

The poem “Lost” if you want to read or listen to the full version

 

Log in to write a note
4 weeks ago

Dude, you just blew my mind.

4 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn

I am curious, what exactly blew your mind?

4 weeks ago

@raphaeltiriel Just your radical ideas Raphael. 🙂 Sometimes they make sense and other times not. 😀

4 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn awesome, so I’m viewed as radical 😁. I am curious as what ideas of mine are radical. I’m curious how other people perceive me.

4 weeks ago

@raphaeltiriel Every time you make a video, you make me laugh. 🙂

4 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn that’s good. That is a goal of mine to make people laugh, so I’m glad that is working. I’m a big believer in the power of positivity and laughter helps.