Three Days without power–I know who is responsible

Okay, so I was one of those people without power for three days. There are still people without power. The Biden Administration is the responsible party. I will be calling attorneys. What the Biden Administration did is fucked up! I will be doing a video over this. The Department Energy not only purposely cause people to lose power intentionally, some people are having to pay almost $2000 for an energy bill in an apartment which is absurd. The order even states that people will pay up to $1500 a MWh. I believe this is if you do not have a contract. I have a contract at 7.2 cents per kilowatt hour.

This has cause me to be behind on things so I am going to need a little time to catch up. Hopefully, you will hear from me in a couple days.

If you want to search the order then Google Department of Energy 202 21 1

Log in to write a note
kat
February 21, 2021

Lmao! You are really not informed! The problem is Texas is on its own grid… so when the power plants froze up because they failed to insulate them like they should to save money… they froze!  No other state can send you all electricity because Texas refuses to be on the same grid as other states!  My husband is a coo of a larger power company so I know what I am saying

March 15, 2021

@kaliko

LOL! I would expect a Blue Anon to answer that way. What administration wrote the order? I understand the electrical grid in Texas because I used to work in the energy sector. If you must repeat what your husband said then you are being manipulated by him because all you informed me is that your thoughts are his thoughts and not your thoughts.

kat
February 21, 2021

Ps being on your own grid Biden really has little control that is why your state did that… now they are paying the price

March 15, 2021

@kaliko

Then, why write the order? If Biden is powerless, why his administration write that order?

February 21, 2021

Wow! Biden got a lot done in one month to somehow mess up the Texas grid that has been independent of the federal grid since the 70’s specifically so the federal government would never be able to regulate them in any way. What did he do? Fly down there with bolt cutters and cut the distribution lines?

kat
February 21, 2021

@bitterpill true! but this guy lives in Texas but really have no clue how his own state is ran…

 

March 15, 2021

@bitterpill

You think like the typical Blue Anon. If this is true, then why did his administration write the order?

March 15, 2021

@kaliko

And Blue Anons continue to think they know it all.

kat
March 15, 2021

@raphaeltiriel there is no such thing as blue Anon

 

March 30, 2021

@kaliko

Yes, there is such a thing called Blue Anon

Urban Dictionary: Blue Anon