I am hopeful that this works

I wanted all to know that this is a very important site to me and I am sure many others.

I have been wanting someplace to put a few words in and not on the FB site….Many of you know I am over there too and have found many of you from here..

I appreciate you all and hope this coming year is the best one yet!

 

bee well;peace….dan

 

Log in to write a note
December 22, 2013

Well, I second your sentiments. I don`t want to whine about OD woes. I`m just grateful that Bruce developed this site because it means such a lot to me to have this space online. Here`s hoping all runs smoothly with it from now on. Best wishes to OD then, and very best wishes to you Dan, for the season that’s in it and for the year ahead.

December 22, 2013

yeah, me too. merry soulstwitch.

December 22, 2013

Same here! There simply is nowhere like this place. RYN I think the fact that Darwin is named for the man himself and, our university is Charles Darwin University is the reason it all came together in the one place.. I just happened to be here looking for way to learn more about the region.

December 22, 2013

You seldom post here anymore. I hope it stays and stays and stays!!

December 22, 2013

Fingers crossed here. Nice to hear from you!

December 22, 2013

I hope we all have a good new year too.

December 22, 2013

yes, OD is truly our very special place and I too am delighted its back on air. FB is useful but, like you, I don’t write much there. RYN: so glad you enjoy Leonard Cohen now too……and yes, there was about 20,000 people at the concert, the pic only shows half of them. muchest lovest and hugs p

December 25, 2013

It works!!!! Yes, I prefer OD to facebook – greater friendships here. Although FB has its place – passing on all the cute things that used to show up in one’s e-mail inbox. Hope the day is great for you!