Log in to write a note
April 4, 2013

Good luck. These days bees need all the help they can get.

April 4, 2013

I’d click the like button but there isn’t one.

April 4, 2013

Great!My grandad used to keep bees.They are amazing creatures.Very much looking forward to following this project.Might even get a few bees myself…

April 5, 2013

Oh yey .. It’s hammer time! Have fun…

April 5, 2013

I am fascinated by beehives and am delighted you now have one there. Good luck constructing….. but don’t forget to go and buy the proper hat and gear before you attempt to work with the bees. hugs p

April 5, 2013

btw: try to get to watch the kids animated movie ‘A Bee story’ sometime….I learned alot about bees behaviour from that, including the fact they cannot fly in the rain. (Bet you didn’t know that either…lol) Here in NZ our parlimentary offices are known as ‘The Beehive’ so I guess we might call our PM the Queen Bee. smiles and hugs p

April 6, 2013

Actually they were male and female fasteners. I thought I was being more understandable to the masses with ‘screws and nuts’ but I wasn’t, I guess. Of course you’re not the masses. You’re pretty particular. Best of luck and fun and everything for the weekend and forever.

April 7, 2013

Hey sorry to be so whatever. Actually I guess I worse in the other place. I felt a bit attacked but I’m sorry. Hey and congrats to that M team. They beat the socks off my Orange guys.