Please help

Wow, it’s been awhile, hasn’t it. So, I am like seriously thinkin of cancellin my subscription here. It is tough to decide on this, but here are my thoughts. Most people here know that I have a MySpace account, check it out if ya don’t, here’s the address/link:

http://www.myspace.com/redneckwomaninthecity

I find that I am writin my thoughts there more often then I am here. Plus, it is rather difficult to keep up appearances in both places. However, I DO NOT want to loose the History I have here. Or the friends I have made as well.  At this point, I am really at a loss as what to do.

I need help, I need advice. I have alot of history here, this site has been my Salvation, per say. But if ya haven’t noticed, my entries have become few and far between. I don’t want to have to copy and  paste each entry from one place to another, but I don’t want to loose this either. What should I do? 

Log in to write a note

well I think if you only have the time for 1 site, I’d make the choice, instead of going threw all of life twice, but I’d have to chose which site I felt has been most helpful. I have a my space account, but I like OD because it’s more down to earth and I never hear about it on the news. Let you closes OD friends know how to reach you or visa versa and just let it go.