Journal.

Greetings.

As one would expect, this is my journal.  I keep my writings to “Friends” visibility since I tend towards being private and generally use this place to figure out who I am, what I am doing, and where I want to be heading.  Such things are some of the core aspects of a person and as such aren’t really that great for Public viewing, I’m not terribly interested in everyone knowing my personal information.  That said, I must recognize that other people present other perspectives which may be useful.  I miss obvious things.  I overlook the simple answers.  Life is tough.  Since those other perspectives can help correct my own flaws, something proven time and time again from when I first created this Journal in 2004 to now, I have this Public page as a placeholder for others to comment and request to be Friends.  If you’re interested please message me.  I will not promise acceptance, please take no offense, I’m just overly cautious since I’m writing what I consider to be sensitive material.

As I’ve hinted at above, the content within this journal will be less day to day drama and events, and more focused on my own personal mental struggles with existing.  I will likely update infrequently and, frankly, might just drop off writing.  I don’t know yet.  It has been a long time since I’ve written consistently, so kindly bear with it – apologies in advance, I’m horribly out of practice.

Thank you.

~[RelativeTruth]

Log in to write a note