Pre-School Graduation.

   Today the pre-school students I taught in Child
Development graduated… *Brian Hubbard*  There were parents
crying and stuff it was pretty sad.. each kid walked onto the potium
and we gave them their diploams, it was great.. I’m soo going to miss
them.. but I learned a lot, we are the only school in our district who
gets hands-on experience with children, and I’m very grateful. I’ve
learned so many parenting skills and  I am one of four guys in a
class of 30. The teacher says we will make great husbands, and I have
no doubt, I’m sure this has made me a better parent.

~Ryan

Log in to write a note
March 17, 2005

wow. you are just too adorable…. mad love

March 17, 2005

oh my lord. i could just hug you right now. you’re so sweet. take care! .xox.

March 18, 2005

awwwww! that is so cute! u will make a great dad and husband, I never knew that u would do somethig like that and it’s just so cute. more men like that r needed. ~Jen

March 18, 2005

how cute!!! 🙂

Awww… sounds good