Log in to write a note

i can see why

February 21, 2012

Yes, she is beautiful! You are one lucky fella (and, of course, she is one lucky woman!)

February 21, 2012

beautiful xox

February 21, 2012

A good looking female that’d put a smile on any mans face.

February 23, 2012

Annie is a beauty, indeed.

March 5, 2012

How did I miss this?

April 21, 2012

ryn mushrooms. Those are morels. They are very common, very commonly eaten, are the truffles of the midwest. I personally give them away. I’m too lazy to cook them myself.

May 12, 2012

*smiles*

May 21, 2012

ryn – ah, Robert … You’re the BEST!! Ann is one lucky woman (and, of course, you are one lucky man!) You two are still my heroes!

May 23, 2012

Your note, yea, I know, I know… unfortunately it supports my unfortunate habit of roof over head food in mouth syndrome <–smiling. You guys have a great holiday weekend coming up. I hope all is well and that ankle is doing OK. Catch a hug!