A Long Time

Yes, it has been a very long time since I posted here. I’ve been away so long that I even forgot my username and password for this site. *blush*

The fact is, I have been blogging on a different site which I made a lifetime, paid account for, and forgot all about OD. Sorry for those of you who have missed me and my posts. I just… Well, I have no excuse. I guess I just got caught up doing other things and didn’t think about this site until today.

No one here has offended me or upset me. It’s just life moves on and things change and the internet is a very changeable place.

If you’d still like to keep up with me at all, my other blog is at: http://myfanwe.xanga.com

I’m sorry for just disappearing like that, and I will understand if people don’t bother to visit my xanga blog.

Log in to write a note
September 24, 2010

whaaaa. I have a xanga too, just never get over there.

September 25, 2010

I just got your friend invite on xanga, Lorri! Great to see you there. 🙂

September 26, 2010
September 27, 2010

Meggie! I wondered if you’d disappeared off the face of the Earth! Does this mean you will not visit here again, seeing as you invited us to visit you at xanga?

October 2, 2010
November 17, 2010

No apologies are needed for coming and going at will. If an online journal is not providing you with fun and some sort of of mental enrichment, why stay?

November 21, 2010
December 26, 2010

lolyes this has been a long time.