Hi guys remember to have a great day and remember to be you and don’t let people tell you otherwise remeber I’m always here to talk

Hey guys it’s Rose Queen here and I just wanted to say that I hope you all have a great day and that if you want to talk or need to talk I’m here for you all and thank you for making me feel welcome yesterday I want you to know that you are beautiful and that you can be yourself don’t let other people tell you otherwise because sometimes people are like no no no you can’t do this or no you can’t do that but why should they care they say we should lose weight but it’s not up to them and we are being who we want to do you all should be called beautiful every single day because you know you are amazing stay weird stay beautiful stay you bye love you all I’m here to talk if you need to

Log in to write a note
March 11, 2018

Thanks!

March 11, 2018