I’m New My Cousin Told me about it

Hi I’m new here because of my cousin she told me about it here are some facts to get to know me better Hi I’m 14 my favorite colors are every color I go to West Aurora High School Home Of The Black Hawks I was on the bowling team now I’m trying out for cheerleading in May I love reading, writing, making YouTube videos, spending time with friends and family I’m very athletic even when I get hurt I love to excersize my favorite movies are horror, fantasy, and romance I spend most weekends with my cousin I try to stay out of drama trouble and fights my cousin got me int0 her music I am the kid in school who sits in the back of the class and I’m silent unless the teacher asks a question so thank you

Log in to write a note
March 10, 2018

Welcome to Open Diary!

March 10, 2018

@thediarymaster Thank You

March 11, 2018

Welcome I hope you find this place helpful.

March 11, 2018
March 11, 2018

welcome to open diary…now that you are here, there is no escape

BWAhahahahahahahahahahahaha 😱

March 11, 2018

@thedivaofdorks WOW CUZ WOW THANKS

March 11, 2018

Welcome!

March 11, 2018

@psychoactive Thanks