Log in to write a note

I like it.

I like it.

I like it.

December 2, 2009

pretty!

December 2, 2009

pretty!

December 2, 2009

pretty!

RYN: That’s just too many M’s. :p

RYN: That’s just too many M’s. :p

RYN: That’s just too many M’s. :p

December 2, 2009

ryn: ok, so I cheated, it’s a pic I took in October when we went to the pumpkin patch. But I just edited it tonight, so it counts…lol…for cheaters like me it’s fair game. But, we don’t have snow yet, so it’s possible!

December 2, 2009

ryn: ok, so I cheated, it’s a pic I took in October when we went to the pumpkin patch. But I just edited it tonight, so it counts…lol…for cheaters like me it’s fair game. But, we don’t have snow yet, so it’s possible!

December 2, 2009

ryn: ok, so I cheated, it’s a pic I took in October when we went to the pumpkin patch. But I just edited it tonight, so it counts…lol…for cheaters like me it’s fair game. But, we don’t have snow yet, so it’s possible!

December 2, 2009

i can not tell exactly what it is- but it look beautiful. and i love the way you shot it!

December 2, 2009

i can not tell exactly what it is- but it look beautiful. and i love the way you shot it!

December 2, 2009

i can not tell exactly what it is- but it look beautiful. and i love the way you shot it!

nice 🙂

nice 🙂

nice 🙂

December 2, 2009

oh wait i see the face now!

December 2, 2009

oh wait i see the face now!

December 2, 2009

oh wait i see the face now!

RYN: Thanks for stoppin’ by! The eye in your profile pic looks awesome. I like the pic in this entry too. I love how digital photos can pick up so much detail.

RYN: Thanks for stoppin’ by! The eye in your profile pic looks awesome. I like the pic in this entry too. I love how digital photos can pick up so much detail.

RYN: Thanks for stoppin’ by! The eye in your profile pic looks awesome. I like the pic in this entry too. I love how digital photos can pick up so much detail.

December 2, 2009

Now that’s freaking spiffy!

December 2, 2009

Now that’s freaking spiffy!

December 2, 2009

Now that’s freaking spiffy!

Oooooo! What is it?

Oooooo! What is it?

Oooooo! What is it?

Very cool pic.

Very cool pic.

Very cool pic.

oh… did you have those words above it before? lmao silly me.

oh… did you have those words above it before? lmao silly me.

oh… did you have those words above it before? lmao silly me.

December 3, 2009

wow VERY nice picture. Take care

December 3, 2009

wow VERY nice picture. Take care

December 3, 2009

wow VERY nice picture. Take care

December 3, 2009

i like it:)

December 3, 2009

i like it:)

December 3, 2009

i like it:)

haha okay thanks 😀

haha okay thanks 😀

haha okay thanks 😀

alright, you should be getting an invite from google soon! 😀

alright, you should be getting an invite from google soon! 😀

alright, you should be getting an invite from google soon! 😀

December 3, 2009

love

December 3, 2009

love

December 3, 2009

love

December 3, 2009

RYN: It’s either one person with no life or several people with no lives, either way pretty sad lol No, I haven’t tried those yet. I want to though.

December 3, 2009

RYN: It’s either one person with no life or several people with no lives, either way pretty sad lol No, I haven’t tried those yet. I want to though.

December 3, 2009

RYN: It’s either one person with no life or several people with no lives, either way pretty sad lol No, I haven’t tried those yet. I want to though.

December 4, 2009

RYN: I’m from Australia so perhaps that’s why you haven’t seen one like that before. Take care

December 4, 2009

RYN: I’m from Australia so perhaps that’s why you haven’t seen one like that before. Take care

December 4, 2009

RYN: I’m from Australia so perhaps that’s why you haven’t seen one like that before. Take care

December 4, 2009
December 4, 2009
December 4, 2009

Cool…took me awhile to see it. I got it, though! Thanks for the info on the Tarot cards. Heh, it’s not bad for her but not terribly good either!

Cool…took me awhile to see it. I got it, though! Thanks for the info on the Tarot cards. Heh, it’s not bad for her but not terribly good either!

Cool…took me awhile to see it. I got it, though! Thanks for the info on the Tarot cards. Heh, it’s not bad for her but not terribly good either!

December 8, 2009

I love that pic.

December 8, 2009

I love that pic.

December 8, 2009

I love that pic.

RYN: Yuppers! That’s me in my party pants.

RYN: Yuppers! That’s me in my party pants.

RYN: Yuppers! That’s me in my party pants.