13.05.00 (May Logic Rule)

 My logic says I don’t want him.
But my heart says I do.

Today logic is ruling.
I just have to think of the way he subtly flirts with other girls and logic rules STRAIGHTAWAY.

He is such a cunning little bastard! I get his ways now: first, he’s friendly; finds out where they live; mentions he might have fun trying to find their place if he’s in their area; then he’ll visit. He’ll visit a few times – friendly – until one night, by chance, he happens to stay. Nothing may happen. They may stay up talking all night; and he thinks they totally click. Staying one night leads to getting closer and closer, mentally. Until one day the girl realises how beautiful a guy he is, how DIFFERENT (and he goes out of his way to seem different), and she falls. He’s got her. Things happen. He realises they DON’T click. And chop chop ta-ta!

MAY LOGIC RULE ALWAYS

[written in tiny writing] And that is such a non-me thing to say! 🙂
 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note