Friday 12.05.00 (Knock On My Window)

What the hell makes me think that he’ll call tonight??  He’s got no reason to call. Especially as I clearly stated, "See y-"

30 seconds later

OH MY GOSH !!!

I heard somebody knocking on my window! I looked up and it was HIM, IT WAS HIM !! My daydream has come true!!!

OH MY GOSH !

The weirdest thing is that even as I was writing what I was writing, I was thinking ‘Maybe he’ll call this very moment – but nothing ever happens when you EXPECT it to.’

And this afternoon I was like…

(back to the beginning, then continue down here)

"a’s next week." Don’t you know nothing ever happens when you most look forward to it?

OH REALLY ?!?

Tonight can be an exception 🙂

**WOW !!**

[written in the corner of the page, diagonally] Man, I so did not hide my happiness. My face TOTALLY lit up as I realised it was him. GAWSH !

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note