One Word

1. Yourself: honest 2. Your Lover: dishonest 3. Your Hair: red 4. Your Mother: dead 5. Your Father: my hero 6. Your Favorite Item: handbag 7. Your Dream Last Night: none 8. Your Favorite Drink: juice 9. Your Dream Home: simple 10. The Room You Are In: office 11. Your Pet: none 12. Who You Are Now: myself 13. Who You Want to be in Ten Years: myself 14. What You Want to be in Ten Years: happy 15. What You’re Not: calm 16. Your Best Friend: (I can’t put just one word) 17. One of Your Wishlist Items: shoes 18. Your Gender: Female 19. The Last Thing You Did: drank 20. What You Are Wearing: clothes 21. Your Favorite Weather: sunny 22. Your Favorite Book: Vampire 23. The Last Thing You Ate: cous cous 24. Your Life: dramatic 25. Your Mood: bored

your scarlett_dream

Log in to write a note

thats quite cool, i mite try it. xxx

April 14, 2005

Hello, I need your help. My girlfriend and I just got a puppy, and we are trying to decide on a name. Please come and read my latest entry to see a picture of the puppy and then leave a note with your vote. Thank you and have a great day!!! 🙂 Josh

April 14, 2005

Im stealing this if you dont mind =p