A rant that had to be ranted. (MJ)

How gorgeous can he get?! =)

It’s so unfair all the crap Michael gets dragged through. Such a sweet, talented, childish man does not deserve to be treated so badly. I want to rant and rave about how no one deserves to be so slowly, so cruelly dragged through the process of the trial, especially not a man who cares so much for everyone, who has spent his life creating the most beautiful music…

It’s SO FRUSTRATING how this case has been dragged out so much. It all started… November 18 2003… and only now they are starting to do the proper court thing. It’s all too much for me to follow, I have to rely on other fans to tell me what’s going on, and most read into that as I no longer care/think he’s guilty or something. Because I can’t follow so much legal CRAP. Because I had to disjoint myself from all the stuff going on because I would’ve drowned in it otherwise. I’ve still been wholeheartedly behind Michael in all this, always will be.

Really, isn’t it obvious that this whole thing is being dragged out because they have no case against Michael?

It’s such a frightening thought that there is a possibility he may go to jail an innocent man. Not only is it scary because I know he is innocent and I love him and know how terrible such an ordeal would be for even a man as strong as Michael. But the fact that SO MANY people that I care about dearly are such huge fans as well, and if Michael (god forbid) was to be locked away for something he DID NOT DO… I can’t stand the thought of so many of my friends breaking down like I know they would. Sadly, that’s what we get for being fans, we get hurt, we get all this crap thrown on us, no where near as bad as Michael though.

As another fan said… " It’s so heart wrenching…if you’re not a fan you will NOT understand at all, and I don’t expect you to. I think you have to be an actual fan to understand the level of love, admiration and respect you feel for this man, and the pains you feel because of that."

I wish people would stop with the Michael Jackson hating and REALISE what a caring man he is. I’m SO SICK of people asking me all these crazy questions and telling me all this weird shit because "ohh apparently MJ is like this…" blah blah blah. Forget all the crap the press has pumped into each and every one of us, clear your mind of all the lies and bullshit we are fed, and… just listen to Childhood. It sums him up beautifully.

Have you seen my Childhood?
I’m searching for the world that I come from
‘Cause I’ve been looking around
In the lost and found of my heart…
No one understands me
They view it as such strange eccentricities…
‘Cause I keep kidding around
Like a child, but pardon me…

People say I’m not okay
‘Cause I love such elementary things…
It’s been my fate to compensate,
for the Childhood
I’ve never known…

Have you seen my Childhood?
I’m searching for that wonder in my youth
Like pirates and adventurous dreams,
Of conquest and kings on the throne…

Before you judge me, try hard to love me,
Look within your heart then ask,
Have you seen my Childhood?

People say I’m strange that way
‘Cause I love such elementary things,
It’s been my fate to compensate,
for the Childhood I’ve never known…

Have you seen my Childhood?
I’m searching for that wonder in my youth
Like fantastical stories to share
The dreams I would dare, watch me fly…

Before you judge me, try hard to love me.
The painful youth I’ve had

Have you seen my Childhood….

…I realise this entry is all over the place, but that’s how my thoughts are. It’s hard when someone you care for is threatened.

I love Michael Jackson. Think I am weird for that, think WHATEVER YOU WANT. I do not care. I am proud to be an MJ fan, and I believe in his innocence completely.

 

Log in to write a note
February 5, 2005

wow really? i think hes got mental issues for sure… i dont know if he molests kids, ill leave that one for the courts.

Oh look, an anonymous note. Isn’t that just adorable? -melts- Fvckwit. Anyway, personally, MJ scares me, with his big palms and teeny fingers. lol But other than that, I think he’s innocent. Is it so wrong to want to make children happy by providing somewhere fun for them to go? Eh. People are ignorant. If he wasn’t famous and a little kooky, people wouldn’t be picking on him. Scapegoat much?

Mmmm on Wednesday I will have money for more giant cookies. I’ve only tried the anzac ones… Think I might get the white chocolate and macadamia one next time. Perhaps. Mmmm they’d be even better microwaved. 😀

February 7, 2005

I said EXACTLY that… if everyone listened to Childhood they would believe he is too innocent (in a childish way) to be the monster they portray *fists at nasty media* GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!