Button my shirt…jacket…whatever it is.

Today has been quite a nice day.

Went to the movies. Was a little sad that I did not get another lanyard this time, but I felt that the different trailers in the actual movie made up for that. There was no Twilight! Woo! Or the annoying thing with the blue people… Avatar. That was shown twice for each time I saw the movie previously, so I was massively glad that was gone.

Our fridge, when it kicks in, it sounds like a light switch. I keep thinking someone has walked into the bathroom. But it doesn’t sound like our light switches, it sounds like the ones at Aus-home. Which is extra odd. It is much less weird than the noise it used to make though, which sounded like someone clipping their nails. That freaked me out every time I heard it.

I also found some clothes that actually looked like something I would wear! So I have 2 new long sleeve shirts and a new hoodie. Score.

Time to snack on some barely-frozen yogurt. This batch was grainy, so this is the only way I can eat it and not feel like gagging. Grainy = not a good texture.

Title: Oh… cuteness <3

Log in to write a note
November 10, 2009

My fridge makes the weirdest noise. It sounds like it’s making ice…but it doesn’t have an icemaker! Yeah, seriously weird, eh? ~jo

November 10, 2009

🙂 Odd fridge. title <3

November 10, 2009

<3 Twilight

November 10, 2009

ryn: 🙂

November 10, 2009

I love grainy peach yoghurt. Mmmmm Lee Mee xXx

November 11, 2009
November 11, 2009

Whoot!

Avatar sounds like a terrible movie. Did you go see This Is It, AGAIN?! You silly, silly, obsessive girl. *

November 11, 2009

my previews when I went were…the new Nanny McPhee movie, Avatar and the musical doover…thing like Chicago or Moulin Rouge…er, Nine! Is your title from the MJ-ness? J walked up behind me and says tis. Ah, the end bit? J loved that bit.

November 11, 2009

oh and our fireplace that isn’t a fireplace is just as bad, they left the chimney in and open so if I hear noise I know it’s a bad animal can’t get out noise. Stupid noises. Oh and stupid Twilight. It’s all over the tv, I’m glad I didn’t see it biggernated on the cinema screen