Doing rhythmic gymnastics with your breakfast

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 9am

Hours left: 24.

Ok. I woke up at about 5:30, but refused to get up until 8. I got up at 8 so I could harvest my farmville farm before coming here, because that always takes a long time. And it did! Because Jake didn’t get up before me, I had to turn the computer on and then sit through the internet security program thing (I’m already going braindead, I forget what that is properly called) updating while trying to load my farm and… it is 8:54 and I only just got done. The freakin thing didn’t load until 8:45. Ridiculous.

So yes, It is time for the blogathon-alternate! I know i’m gonna either slip up or get lazy and just start calling it the blogathon. The link at the top of the entry is where you can go leave pledges. I prefer them all to be in the one place. It’s kind of… brain-dead insurance. Saves me having to look all over and getting confused.

As soon as I post this I am completely rearranging the lounge room. Even though I only got it to look like it currently does on Monday, but now I need it in blogathon-position. That way, I can use the computer from the couch!

Best of luck to everyone participating today.

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2010

Good Morning, Beautiful! WOOOOOO!

Good luck!!