Faymonaise amaze

Try and say that title. I can’t its too hard. Well… its harder when you can’t look at it as you say it lol

I’m shaky from my asthma inhaler so if I typo, too bad. Just waerning.

SO! Today… very cold day. I woke up, talked to Jake for 10 minutes, was gonna go do dishes but went to warm up in bed for 10 minutes, and woke up 2 hours later. So that was good. Sleep is good.

This afternoon I planned to go to the movies with Jenn. the movie was on at 5, I expected Petie to be home by about 4:30, so I said I would come pick Jenn up when Hoj got here. He didn’t get here till 5:15. So that sucked. But we decided to go to dinner instead.

When I went to pick up Jenn, just as we were about to go, her and her mum started fighting, so I was just standing there staring at a hole in the wall. Then her mum starts attacking me! Going on and on about the bad stuff that happened between Jenn and I TWO YEARS AGO. For fucks sake. Once she started saying obscene things, I just told her to fuck off and grabbed Jenns hand and walked away. I really don’t like that woman.

We stopped our crying and went hyper and bracelet-jiggly (Jenn had 4 bracelets, 2 each. w00t) and went to TGI’s for dinner. I had nummy nummy nachos and coke. And for dessert: a nice, warm, fudge brownie. mmmmm.

There was this one waitress that Jenn would constantly ask for refills and such, and she would just look at Jenn and keep walking. I could only get her attention by just about yelling at her. Seriously, I’m so glad she wasn’t our waitress. That would’ve sucked so much. We asked her to check on why Jenn’s drink was taking so long (15 minutes) and all she did was wander up and down the aisle thing. Bah.

After dinner we came back here and watched Staveville (smallville, for you NORMAL people) and Lost. Then did some stuff on the puter until Petie gassed us out of the house.

We went Safeway, got tasty things like energy drinks. OOOH!! Coolest thing: I got a mini football! A Coke one! It’s awesome.

Went train stalking, Connex dude  was staring at us as we drove in. And then he was walking in tune to Billie Jean and that was hilarious.

We then went off to Preston playground and had fun on the swings. And then we played football till we were exhausted.

Came back to stalk the last train, but it must’ve been early coz we missed it! Pouty. So instead we just wrangled the trolleys, coz there were a WHOLE BUNCH of them out tonight. So that was fun. Got asthma a bit, but all good. I suppressed it well enough until I got home and got to my inhaler.

And now I’m sitting here, feeling shaky (actually I am shaky, I was just trying to read something and my  hand was shaking all over the place) and wide awake and I need to do my teeth so I will.

Oh yeah, faymonaise is famous mayonaise. The kind that comes in those giant tubs that canteens and stuff have. The kind you dip your hot dog into (lol… old high school joke between Jenn and I. We are weirdos!)

 

*edit* Ok, it’s a good thing I know my entire diary quite well. Remember not that long ago I discovered that a whole bunch of my entrees had decided to cut themselves in half? Well I fixed them, and now… tada… they have sliced again! ARSE! So AGAIN I  am going through every single one of my entrees and working out which ones have sliced and which ones haven’t. I love that I have OD plus, means I can put the sliced entrees in their own chapter so I know which ones they are.

But still. I am REALLY not happy. Stupid my diary being so big. lol (at least the diarymaster is looking in to it, that give me hope that my diary wont be stupid like this repeatedly…maybe)

*more edit* when we were waiting  for the final train to come (the one that didn’t… we waited twenty minutes for it!) I heard a truck noise behind us and it was SHANE! score.

Oh, and something else. About a week ago we put some of those car air freshner leaves on the metal trolley holder areas, 3 leaves in total. Today we saw that they were still there, and one of them had had its string replaced with something much more sturdy!!! LOL!!!

Log in to write a note

OMG 11 more days luvy!!!! I am so excided for you guys!!! Starting tomorrow is the real 10 day count down..you should do an entry for every count down day for Jake. xxx

February 9, 2006

Wooo that’s great ^.^ hope you have fun but your probs will =P

February 9, 2006

mmm nachos are nice (as are fahitas it is true). Bah that you missed the last train – I like hearing your train stalkerish stories. Lol yea I was ment to be clearing the living room of all my (cool) presents and got sidetracked by ballon playing. Go buy some! Katie xx

February 9, 2006

ps. thanks for the happy birthdayness. Plus i’ll have to remmebe the fayonaise thing, it sounds better hehe. Byes x x

February 9, 2006

better than regular mayonaise that is! x

February 9, 2006

*hugs* YAY for the good and ACK for the bad!!! I hope your asthma is much better now! Scary hun!!! Mmmmmm brownie! yay! lol 🙂

February 9, 2006

i am too excited for you both! You guys are going to be in the same, cold state as me, LOL

Before I forget, you might wanna drop into Matthew’s next time you go to Preston playground, to get Jenn’s stuff. I spoke to him the other night and he’s moving out I think he said Wednesday. Or was it tomorrow? I can’t remember.