*fists* grow some shame, and then hide it!

Got woken up this afternoon by mum asking me if I was awake enough to talk to Jenn. She was on the phone and wanted me to go out and do stuffs with her coz its the last time we can before there are our men to consider. Our last hurrah as she called it. lol

So we went and did stuffs. Went to Bundoora park thing, where the sheepies lived. We got to pat some! That was cool. Sheeps rule. I fed one too. What didn’t rule was that the boy sheeps were chasing some of the girl sheeps. I don’t wanna watch sheeps get it on. I found out tonigh that Petie actually did that for a job once. LOL

Then we went playground, had fun on the spinny swings and the slides, then drinks and food were needed so we went to Greensie. Jenn had some chinese foodage, I had mini dim sims on a stick and then a coffee chilla thing (coffee, milk, icecream, ice… takes forever to drink!) and a slice of pizza. Bad combination of food.

Went to Coles and Bilo, but they sucked. Plus got rushed out. Jenn always needs to toilet it up when we go supermarkets.

Then we drove around for a while, ended up at Eltham Lower playground, where the egg is. I went super fast one way, then Jenn got in and started it the other way. So I felt ultimately sick. So we went to Safeway to get some juice to calm our stomachs. It worked.

We stalked a day-train (twas 7:04 one, but twas still daylight so its a day train dammit!) and that was ok… but stalking not at night is pretty sucky.

We came back here, and Jenn ate popcorn and I ate chippies whilst we watched tv with my parents. Then the ‘fun’ started. Jenn was basically living on the toilet (yes you need to know that!) and I was bored, so we left so she could be public toilet (less embarrassing or something) and so I ended up resting on the back of hoj, playing join the dots with the stars. For a very long time. Missed the train so we went to the playground. Swang for a little bit, but it gave me a headache and made my sickness feeling return, so that had to be stopped.

We went to watch cheese knives, but had to be rushed away from that. So I wandered around Star Mart for a while, that was boring (cept I found out there are twisties hot dogs, you make them yourself! lol) and after that we went to go stalk another train.

However, that didn’t  happen, Jenn felt too ill, so I took her  home and came home. I’m not happy. Tonight really sucked. I know its not Jenn’s fault or anything, but dammit, we didn’t even get to stalk properly!

All I have to say about that is *points to ticker* OH YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ….Jake doesn’t leave till about… 6am monday morning (my time) and its currently midnight sunday, but yeah. SO SCORE! WOO! AWESOME!

title: we were stalking a naked truck and I wanted it to become Shane.

Log in to write a note
February 18, 2006

UGH not a fun day! That food-age stuff prolly wasn’t the best idea! YAY “just a few more hours” it’s from a song but I can’t remember the title lol *hugs* keep smiling hun 🙂

February 18, 2006

lol… i think you meant “currently midnight saturday” instead of sunday… lol, i’m in the same town and midnight sunday hasn’t happened yet! LMAO… sorry you had a bummer of a night!