I love you

I love you.

I love you so much it makes me randomly burst into tears because you are not next to me, not close enough for me to hug and kiss you whenever I wish.

So much it hurts to be apart.

You make me so happy, I’m afraid if I ever lose this happiness I won’t exist as me anymore. It scares me because I never imagined such happiness that I feel when we are together.

But I know I won’t lose this. I know we are forever.

I love you so much, and I very much look forward to the day when I can call you my husband.

Log in to write a note

Beautiful 🙂 Don’t mind me, I’m a mostly lurker, sometimes noter of Jakes!

December 10, 2005

*sniffles* aww.. awww.. awwwwww.. *hugs*

December 10, 2005

😀

I might cry now. You guys are special.

December 10, 2005

*sniffles* That is so sweet. Lianne Marie xXx