my eyes itch!

I didn’t wake up till after 3:30pm. heh

Jenn had messaged asking if I wanted to go lunch, so we made it dinner and I went BAM and showered and left the house with wet hair, got to Jenn’s house (4 minutes away) with perfectly dry hair. Mmm sometimes a really hot car is useful!

We went to La Porchetta. Twas pretty crappy, the service sucked so much arse. Jenn spent AT LEAST 10 minutes trying to catch someones attention so she could get another drink, people would walk past us but not do anything. We got service once I slammed my empty coke bottle on the table. LOL

I had gnocchi napolitana and it was GOOD. Hasn’t been that good in SO LONG. So yay. And then I had tiramisu cake (couldn’t just ask for tiramisu coz that would’ve gotten me icecream thingy) and it was gooood, but I could only eat half of it. I don’t eat cream, I can’t eat cream really, thats the only thing I can slightly tolerate cream in, but my tummy gets not happy with me coz of that stuff.

After food we went to bundoora place of playgrounds and sheep. There were NO sheep! That sucked. And the playgrounds were full of peoples, so that sucked too. So we went to Preston playground to have fun on the swings for a while. Only 10 minutes. Bah.

Went Safeway, got me some juice. mmmm. Then we went to our toilets, and while there the train went past! So we went ZOOOM and stalked it. But we failed, it got to the end station before we found it. *pouty*

Before the train, there were these HUUGE doggies that looked like people in black fluffy costumes going for a walk around the place. I wanted to pat them, but Jenn was busy when they walked past and I didn’t wanna be the only one patting them.

After stalk we…. went back to the station and waited for the next train. And that was fun.

Then we went Safeway and I bought energy drink and creme eggs. mmmm i had 2 of them already. yumyum.

then was on to cheese knives and they looked awesomeo from where we were! *grooves*

Back to Preston playground, more swinging, whilst eating creme eggs  LOL

all night long my body was going "gotta pee gotta peeeee!" and it was sooo annoying.

this house smells SO BAD and i dont know why. ew.

jake is "idle" and that is pouty-making coz I WANNA TALK TO HIM!

i’ve gone off the story and onto random

i got Cheesy a lifetime membership yesterday. Would’ve done it for Sez, but Jake only recently paid $24, so Cheesy got bammed instead. I only recently worked out how to pay for stuff without a credit card. heh

oh yeah. story.

we went and stalked some more trains, connex dude was all "im a connex dude" and came over and talked, asking us when we are leaving the country and if we are certain about it. lol

then we went to give the hoj a wash! coz we had been randomly cleaning him with the chamois of the hoj, but that was leaving him streaky apparently. so we went halves on a $6 wash. and now hoj is all *shing* so yay for that.

oh yeah! we did more trolley-pushing, but there were only 10 out this time, rather than the mass amount there was last time.

we also put 3 car air freshner things on the trolley holder place. they really stink! lol but its funny, and i wanna see how long they last there.

i’ve run out of random, so i think i’ll go do some more surveys. AFTER i go toilet and clean up and stuff. haven’t done that since i got home… about an hour ago LOL

Tomorrow Jenn is coming around to take her stuff from my room that was put there at the start of November. I won’t recognise the space! (and I will be without a tv again!)

Log in to write a note
February 4, 2006

Gnocci *drools* Lianne Marie xXx

February 4, 2006

WOW sounds like a busy (but fun) time!!! 🙂 you keep that HOJ clean missy! lol I hope your eyes feel better!!! *hugs* 🙂