Orange butch, k-roo, and the beefpick!

Since my previous entry from tonight, I’ve done a lot.

Jenn was on the train back from the city so I stalked her, and it was SO MUCH FUN. Seriously, it bams the fun up so many notches when there is someone on the train waving at me the whole time. And because it was 11:50pm there were no other cars on the road so that was good, as I was too busy watching the Jenn

At the station, we were all giggly-stupid coz it was so funny. While Jenn was smoking, the connex man came over and talked to us. He was all "where were you the last 2 days? You didn’t come here!" and jenn and i just looked at each other and laughed, coz it was total deja vu. We told the dude that the previous connex man would always ask us that. and it turns out ALI IS HIS COUSIN!! So that’s soo freakin funny. All night long we kept laughing and laughing about it. They ask the same things, and they are related! hehehee

So that probably means that this connex dude will find out all about how i rejected ali and broke his heart (lol…thats what he said… it got repetitive. bah) so yes… hehehee

After the stalking, we went to kfc to see if it would be open, but it wasn’t, so we went to star shop and it sucks coz its a shop, but oh well, we got drinkables.

Then we went to preston playground, the toilets were shut (and we were lacking bolt cutters lol) and there were dudes on the other side of the place with some big flame going on that they were waving around, so we didn’t hang around long. Plus Jenn really needed to pee.

We went to next to the cheese knives and found the toilets were shut, but we were SO CLOSE to the cheese knives, it was the awesomest place to be parked! That is so our new place to view from… assuming it looks cool when all if happening. It was the weirdest place though, there’s no way to get to this row of carparks without disobeying the signs! There’s a no entry, a no left turn into it, a no right turn (from the other end) and its all so weird. But who cares.

Then we went to star mart so jenn could use facilities, and we bought some chips whilst there. The dude asked if we had just gotten off work. It made me laugh.

Then we went to investigate some random street that we had never been down before. We ended up coming out on the opposite side of La Trobe. On this mystical journey, we were highly entertained by the random street names, like BANFF and things. That was the best. If only it was BAMFF, then it would’ve been BAM FROW FROOSH and we all know how amusing that is to me (we all being me and jenn pretty much LOL)

We also spotted a kitty! Jenn made me pull over so we could go see if we could pat it, and we could! SCORE! Twas a total orange biker kitty, being all mass fluffy with a tail like a duster and it drooled and twas going "MEW" very short and cute-like a lot. And it liked being patted like Headbutt does too. So that was cool. I like random kitties.

Once that was done, we went to go see if the goat was home, even though he hasn’t been home since Jan 05. How pouty we are about that. There was a kangaroo  (or wallaby, iuo, they are basically the same lol) there though, and that was cute, he kept scratching himself and that was cute!

Took Jenn home after that, coz my eyes were sick of driving. They are always bastards like that. Not fun!

Since getting home I have restored Jenn’s photobucket account, changed passwords on things for her, and written to the OD people about her diary that got hacked this afternoon. How much I would pout if that happened to me! I mean sure, I keep very recent backups of my diary, but I’d have to remember all my favourites and re-put-in entrees and that would be pouty-making. Too bad Jenn didn’t have a backup, or I would redo her diary for her.

I’m not tired. But my butt hurts so I should go to bed or something.

My ear feels fine right now. That makes me yay, but I don’t know how long it will last, or if its goodness now.

Love you all *giant squishy group huggles*

oh yeah, beefpick! Can’t remember why we said that, but it was something random we said in jenn’s driveway. Jenn said it was a toothpick you use to eat your beef, I said "its a toothpick, but for your beef!" coz beef needs cleaning. It was funnier when I said it, trust me.

oooo its 3:43am. Stupid me not being tired. I’ll be almost dead-tired by tomorrow. And so I yawn.

NIGHT!

*edit* its almost 4:30, Jake is done with work but watching his shows, and I am sitting here thinking to myself "must not destroy world, must complete crossword puzzle" when really I’m playing solitaire.

So its official, I’ve gone insane. You may all tie me to monkeys and do a little dance now.

Log in to write a note

sqishey sqishey squish squish! hello from Ca! Are you cooled down yet? sending some french cheese!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xxx

January 31, 2006

NOT THE KNEES! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Away you filthy little bastards!! *throws all kitchenware out the window into next doors garden* Feast upon the their knees instead! I’m too beautiful to be kneeless! *D_D goes racing upstairs to get his knives and knee pads…* Sez, thank you so much for the heads up! Now… I wait…

January 31, 2006

YAY! *hugs*

I forgot what I was going to say. Bah. I’ll re-read lol. ryn: Nah, he’s still going, but we still aren’t sure of when. Tis all good though. *uber squishy mega roasted hugs* RawR! Eh, I should go back to sleep, I’ve lost the plot lol.

What happened to Jenn’s photobucket? And her diary? *goes to look* The Connex guy was Ali’s cousin? lol that’s awesome!