Our brain seriously sucks sometimes…

Jake thought of this awesomely perfec title tonight, and we’ve both gone and forgotten it. Bammit. Bammit like its a spice weasel. BAM!

Yesterday, I wrote in Jake’s memory book with my foot. And did other things. Not to the book though.

We made dinner for the peoples, and everyone loved it. We rule. We made vegetable pasties and mmm some bites tasted like nachos to me, but I’m weird. We rock at the cooking. It’s so much fun whole-brained. Like everything is.

Pasties were for lunch today they were that good. I should shove the recipe in here for when i might need it later..

Last night we went to stalk the Jenn and her James! That was soooo greatly awesomeo, hanging out with them. Even though we didn’t catch up to their train until JUST as they were pulling into the last station (I was rather pleased with that!)

We went all around, showing people stuffs and going wigglies and then we went to the playground and it was whole bunches of awesome. And when we were waiting to stalk a train at a later time… SHANE THE SHAME HIDING TRUCK drove by!! So we stalked him. And he went SOOO FAR out into the middle of nowhere. Heading off towards some place called Yea. So… yeah, that was so much fun, cept that it was 1am and our brain was tired.

This morning we woke up at 8, but fell back asleep after a while and didn’t get up till like 1pm. And by that stage the house was HOT! Stupid aircon wasn’t on for some reason, and  today is a fark-hot day. So we just bammed around, watching Nip/Tuck and enjoyed each others company. We were gonna go get Jake a shave, but twas too hot to think of that. We’ll do that tomorrow. Before Jenn’s party.

We also watched Jack. I loves that movie, so cute and such. Jake just told me he’s seen it with a different ending where he dies and that is pouty.

Umm…. Don’t know what else we’ve done… nothing of importance… tomorrow is Jenn’s engagement partay, so that shall be good.

Gotta hand the puter over to Jake so he can entree!

Log in to write a note
February 24, 2006

Oh so happy you guys are together again! Going to read The Squid’s entry now… hey by the way post the recepie it sounds ummy! Lianne Marie xXx

Re-dorkulated. Your front page rocks. Ummm… Entree comments… Brain fart? Perhaps I should come back tomorrow morning to note. There was a ryn, wasn’t there? Hmm… Oh yeah, quoting Squid. Just shows I pay attention! And I would LOVE to hang out with you guys some time. I miss the Sez. Can’t mis the Jake, not met him yet lol. Ooohh you guys could catch bus up here (or drive) and Jake can…

see “countryside” lol. But I can’t promise koalas or any suchness. Unless we drive out to the koala sanctuary place 10 minutes from here. I dunno. We shall see, we shal we shall. *falls asleep*

Oh yeah, the place called Yea… They supply most of Victoria’s hay. Sad that I noticed the rhyme? Yes. Do I like to rhyme? Yes. See, I just rhymed by using the word yes twice. Cuz I am the best. 😀 lol *squishle roasts you both for the hugs*

February 24, 2006

YAY! awwwww you guys are cute! You’re in synch and everything!!! 🙂 Tell Jenn (and her fiance) I wish them: Peace, Love and Happiness (as I wish you and Jake!!! *hugs* )

Hey S, so happy you guys are together!!! Have a fab time!!! xxx

February 26, 2006

I saw Jack with the dying ending too.. what’s the other ending?