Pictures and videos

Ok, so apparently it has been almost 2 months since I have posted pictures and videos. So I apologise, but this may be huge. (4 word-filled entries are before this!)

Also, it seems my keyboard is beingweird and not fully listening to mm, s if I don’t mmakesense, that is why. (SEE!)

   
She can climb stairs! (she doesn’t, because she gets dirty hands sometimes, but she can!) She steals chocolate and hides to eat it! She is too big for her coat from last year!

 

Her hair is getting long, and so she sometimes looks like a troll doll when napping. And she has the best smile ever.

   

We went to the playground a few times, she loves the swings. Last time we were at the laundromat (nov 23? Ew! That’s why we desperately need to go tomorrow!) she spent AGES pushing a cart back and forth.

 

Almost every day she will climb into Jake’s lap so he can hold her like a baby. I always have to hold her like ‘a big girl’. She is ‘taking a picture’ with the flashlight, everything is a camera. Good thing she is getting a real one for Christmas, she might hurt her eye with that flashlight camera!

   

Moosh-style! She is crazy for hats these days. And gloves.

 

Daredevil jumping onto the couch. Mummy copying moosh-style. She wears the box-hat better.

 

Christmas party at Lisa’s work. She LOVES her Minnie mouse and daisy duck, she plays with them often. She didn’t know the characters before this toy.

   

"I raking the snow!"

 

<3

And now for motion…

She is even better at this now.

I don’t know why the loud OKAYs, but it is funny.

Singing "Billie Jean"

And "Say Say Say"

Snow time.

WHAT’S YOOOUUURR NAME?" cracks me up so much.

I don’t know what it means, but SUMMAH makes Ashley bust out laughing every time she watches this.

Log in to write a note
December 22, 2013

Gorgeous!!! Isn’t it wonderful. OD seems to be working great!! *giant hugs*

December 22, 2013

Oh my goodness! I love the videos 😀

December 22, 2013

Ryn: you’re telling me! Why can’t they be babies longer 365 days is not long enough