Proof that my little one isn’t so little.

I owe you a million pictures and videos, so rather than words I shall just… do that. With explanations, which are words I guess…

   
Peekaboo, looking flippin OLD. I think it is the carrot-beard.

    
Moosh fashions. For days and days she would wear her bathers like in that first picture. Just because. She didn’t want to actually wear them, that would be too sensible.

 
Until I was uploading these photos, Jake was unaware of the ‘meaning’ of Ashley’s face in the first picture. That is what she does when I ask her to smile for the camera. Sometimes more teeth are showing, sometimes not.

 
Ridiculous amount of photos of her playing in the leaves. Our backyard rules the leaf piles. When Natey was here, Lisa got a video of us dumping leaves on each other (and then me throwing some at Ashley and her looking like she didn’t like it, even though she does… makes me look mean).

 
Sitting in a booster seat at a restaurant, and having fun with Uncle Natey.

 
We went to a corn maze. First Ashley carried one of the girls’ purse, then another’s phone. 

 
Dinner with Natey. Rocking a hat. She needs a hat. NEEDS one. She told me today, many times, while we were watching Billie Jean (a live performance, because MJ has a hat then and makes a big show of how he has a hat.)

Moonwalking like a super-pro.

Leaves! Horrendous noise the leaves make…

Taking our dinner order.

Chasing her "boonins"

One of my favourites of her new words. Jake often asks her if she can say very big words, and she tries. The funniest that I remember was dromedary.

Log in to write a note

Your child is adorable and obviously well attended.

November 5, 2013

Very cute!!

November 5, 2013

So cute. So many leaves….

November 5, 2013

awwww