Prosciutto flavoured water

So today, I had NO ENERGY! I didn’t get out of bed till…. 6:30pm. And that was coz Jenn wanted to go to dinner, and even then I struggled. Had to have some energy drink to get out of bed… i could hardly open the bottle…

I told Jenn I was gonna shower and then come over, instead I sat in front of the tv, watched "best of SNL with Jimmy Fallon" and laughed at the Barry Gibb talk show ("talking bout chest hair, talkin bout crazy cool medallions") coz that’s my favourite thing ever. Then I got ready and left. I’m so sneaky, but fark I was exhausted and didn’t wanna pass out in the shower!

At Jenn’s house, her puppy Dudley was being all cute and so I was playing with him whilst waiting for Jenn to get dressed.

Jenn and I went to La Porchetta for dinner. I had a chicken pizza and it was good. Even though it was pretty crappy by their standards, it was good. The bike was outside but there was no kitty around so no biker kitty to take pictures of. Oh well. I’ll get it one of these days, before I leave. It has to be done, or my entire plan will be ruined!

So… we went train stalking, it was boring coz there were no people AND no connex dude at the statione! Bah

Went to the playground, went on the swings then played football till we were absolutely buggered. We have good ways of getting our exercise.

Then we went to marvel the cheese knives, but we missed them by about 5 minutes. Bah. Went to stalk another train, then we stacked the trolleys. I’m getting good, I can do 12 at a time. You know how hard it is to control one sometimes, yeah so I’m proud of myself lol.

Oh ya, the swings made me all BAMMED with energy and stopped me from almost falling asleep.

So after we did  th eawesome job with the trolleys, we stalked the final train and went to give Hoj some sushi (petrol…what we call it lol). And that was ‘fun’, I got sprayed because the stupid pump thing was bent and wouldn’t go in the Hoj properly so instead drenched my arm and sprayed a bit on my pants. So yay, I stink, even after a shower and some strong smelling mouisturiser. Eh.

Tomorrow I’m going to Northland. I have to, I have  things that NEED to be done. And when I go, I can treat myself to some highly awesome socks I saw the other day. They are expensive, but fark they are so awesome. Almost the length of my leg, rainbow stripey ones. mmm….

title: something Jenn and I came up with when talking about the silly new waters with flavour.

 

Log in to write a note

Gah! I read your title and I was all, “eww!*gag*” I do not think your prosciutto-flavored water will sell very well, sad to say.

OOOOOH! *HEARTS* socks! They sound awesome!

February 12, 2006

Good GOD woman how do you do it??? It took me so long to roll it out into dough because shortbread is so crumbly… it’s just not bound like cookie dough is! I was smooshing it down into the biscuit cutters instead of cutting it out of the dough in the end! Lianne Marie xXx

What’s happening to the world? We seem to all have lost our energy… Ever watched Sailor Moon as a kid? Bad guys stealing people’s energy… I think it’s finally happening… x