Sez – She’s always alive!

That is my slogan, according to the Jenn. Good one, me thinks.

Today was … I was gonna start attempting to pack, and I got all the clothes out and put them on the bed and then… a Jenn knocked on the front door. So nuts to the packing, eh.

we watched much tv, mostly crap. SOMEHOW about 4 hours passed. So then it was dinner time so we headed off to La Porchetta for delicious pasta.

Pasta, duh, was delicious. And we had garlic bread and chippies and it was all tasty. And when we were all finished, I combined the leftover sauces – napolitana, pollo e funghi, and… carbonara – to make some weird concoction that looked like thick pumpkin soup. I wasn’t game enough to taste it but Jenn was lol.

Then we went train stalking, and bought some expensive sushi (petrol for Hoj) and went to the playground in Box Hill. It was odd coz … ok I got distracted by  reading my favourites and now I don’t know what I was saying!

After playground we went to see Cheese Knives. Then we went to Star Mart and got the car washed and now he isn’t covered in poo so that’s goods.

umm… more stalking after that… and then we very-unsubtly ran (drove) away from a tafe ‘friend’ of Jenn’s, coz we would’ve been stuck for 3 hours otherwise.

Then we dropped Jenn home and now I am home and this entry got boring.

I need to brush my teeth.

Log in to write a note
August 14, 2006

Mmmmmmm pasta sauce mixing! *smacks lips* What did Jen think of it? Also, calling people from where you regularly eat ‘ass pies’ doesn’t inspire nice imagry *does the Bill Baily ‘no no no’ complete with shaky head and waggling finger* Take it easy

August 14, 2006

ASSSSSS PIE! :p

August 15, 2006

testing… lala laaaaaaaaaaaaaa

August 18, 2006

Oh, your dad has a brand new diary 🙂 Teeth… I need to brush my teeth too, today had 3 times coffee and I hate how coffee acts on teeth… Lunch break I spent with my aunt and my Pepi, this’s my fav colleague at work, we ordered Schwepps Tonic, they hadn’t, then Coke – they hadn’t, Sprite – they hadn’t… grrr… Finally coffe and mineral water, eww. So brushing my teeth is needed 🙂 Later…

August 18, 2006

Sez – She’s always alive!