That general buttered toast smell

 Time: 9am

Hours left: 24!

Good morning! It certainly seems like a nice day so far. I woke up at 7am, but stayed in bed until 8:30. Hopefully that makes my body believe it’s been asleep rather than awake for an extra 2 hours. I’m pretty sure that the delicious smell of merged breakfasts from downstairs was what woke me. It smelled like buttered toast. Mmm. I might have lunch downstairs later, make my diary location accurate and have a delicious turkey reuben. Or I might not.

I got another sponsor while I slept! My Dad! So now I’m up to $80! Awesome!

And…. I just tried to post and it didn’t work. OD really needs to get its act together.

Best of luck to everyone participating!


 

Click to sponsor me! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation.

Log in to write a note

RYN on Jojokittie’s diary: It looks like you’ve got Jeff as well… maybe he’s just shy? 😉 There’s a link on this page to his blog if you need it. http://www.blogathon.org/?page_id=1264 🙂 ~Shady

July 25, 2009

RYN: I remember telling your husband that last year I think! LOL. 🙂

I couldn’t log in at first and started freaking out. Perfect day for the site to go down, right?

July 25, 2009

Morning! So it took me so long to introduce myself, I slept in this morning and didn’t get anything done. I’ll be on the ball once the coffee kicks in. (btw, love the rainbow gloves!) -Jeff

July 25, 2009

Good luck today! I think our act is together, but I will be watching all day. Thanks!

July 25, 2009

You got a note from the diarymaster!!!!!

July 25, 2009

WOOT! 🙂