Words cease

Instructions: Try your very best to find all of the pictures asked for. If you can’t find one, that’s okay. But leave all questions in the survey for others to find. (2 were already missing! I searched for a full version, but no luck)

1. a picture of you in your room.

The only picture of me in my bedroom here. I have a picture of me in the room that was mine growing up too.

2. a photo taken with someone you don’t like.
 

3. a picture with a former crush.
Don’t have pictures of me with any of them.

4. a picture of you very drunk.
Never been drunk.

5. a picture of you with a parent or two.

6. a picture of you on your birthday, or your favorite holiday.
No birthday pictures are on the computer, and none have been taken of me dividing the easter egg pile by 3.

7. the youngest picture you can find of yourself in digital form.

8. a picture of you in one of your favorite outfits. 

With an old jumper on top, that’s what I’m wearing right now.

9. a picture of you making a goofy face at the camera.

10. a picture you miiiiiight have edited to make yourself more attractive. 

I can’t take ALL the credit, Natey helped with this 🙂

11. a picture of you and a team or club you’re in.

12. a picture of a night you regret.
 

13. a picture of you showing off a new haircut. (even if it’s an old haircut now)

14. a picture of you truly being yourself. 

15. the most recent picture of you.

16. a picture of you being absolutely ridiculous.

That’s a rice cracker, in case you were wondering 🙂

18. a picture of a time in your life that’s over, but you wish it wasn’t. 

19. a picture of a time in your life that’s over, and you couldn’t be more thankful that it is.
 

20. a picture with your oldest friend.

This is one of the oldest pictures of us I could find… we’d been friends for 8 years when this was taken.

21. a picture with your newest friend. 
I can’t think who my ‘newest’ friend would be…

22. a picture of you when you were anything but happy…even if you were smiling and did your best to hide it

23. a picture of you that you had no idea was being taken.

24. a picture of you when you were a different person than you are now.

25. a picture of you in a fashion "DON’T".

I loved that outfit. And that hat. Natey and I are cool. 🙂

26. a picture of you in a swimsuit – whether you love it or loathe it.
 
Technically it’s a leotard, but it’s the best you’ll get.

27. a picture you taking a shot / chugging a beer / downing some sort of mixed drink.
 

29. a picture of you with someone you love.

30. a picture of how you’d like the world to see you.

31. a picture that describes how you’d like to spend every day.

32. a picture of a time when everything was changing.

33. a picture that makes your heart hurt.

34. a picture that makes your heart smile.

Picture looking has made me high. Like a massive amount of sugar, or a night out on the playgrounds drowning in energy drinks.

I mean, I just did a survey where I pretty much called myself an alien who collects legs, and then I responded to Jake’s words by saying "Jiggy-kicking makes me smile", Jiggy being him. I didn’t mean it… but I said it. And that made me laugh.

THIS is the way I should be when entries are needing to happen. It works. Makes words appear.

Log in to write a note
April 12, 2009

You want everyone to see you as a bearded pirate fairy? your so weird… COZ IT STABBED SOMEONE!

April 12, 2009

Saw you on the front page!! Who are those skinny people with you round the front of the house? And then the fat old bag next to you at your wedding? Love that hair!!! And I love you!

Awwww…. love and PJs – many, many PJs! Love the prate fairy ninja pose, and OMG….dislocated/double-joined shoulder?! :O :O I always get a kick out of people doing this survey (and you’re carbon copy of your Mum, if that’s who’s holding you as a baby)

April 13, 2009

Picture 16 makes me laugh out loud. I did earlier and i just did again. HAHAHAHA

April 13, 2009

OMG I can’t get over how much you look like your mom looked when you were a little bebe! Holy sweet crap! You’re hilarious and adorable.~jo

April 13, 2009

ryn: ATTACK OF THE CLONES!!! ;op~jo

April 14, 2009

you were such a cute kid. And that father of yours looks so young in one of those pictures. Was I really that young once? Love you

April 16, 2009

You were such a beautiful baby and child which makes sense why you are a beautiful woman. I caught a glimpse of what my future grandchildren may look like!!!!!!!

April 17, 2009

aw, I loved this entry…made me smile. Until 32, when I pointed at it and yelled “F you 32!” I should totally do this.

April 17, 2009

*CLAPS* I LOVED THIS ENTREE!!! I have picture #31 saved on my compy in a Sez folder with all our recorded sound clips of insanity. Eeee. I particularly love the piccie you didn’t know was taken of you and Jake, and the ones of you being yourself. And the pic “edited to make yourself a liiitle more attractive” cracked me UP old school. XD Maybe I’ll do this one… *squish hugs* BUTT!!! *massive pictures worth 1000 words ubings*

April 17, 2009

P.S.: Cingular!! Our celphone (though it’s kinda… post-was-in-jeans-pocket-and-forgot-it-when-jeans-went-into-the-wash-humous right now) is a Cingular too! snc? *butt!*

Great entry. I learned much!