i never know what to name my entrys lol

 ok its been 3 days sence i have made an entry in my open diary, but i cant remember what all i done on those 3 days. lol

not much of nothing lol.

 

so lets see,

 

sat. slept late, then cleaned up the house.

 

sunday i went to sunday school that morning. and my 3 babies that i babysit goes to our church and there mama sings in the choir,

so my tooky set with me and uncle al while she sang. and he was a good baby too.  

 

monday i went to the boys house to keep them there. and little tooky threw up all over hisself again and the pillow and floor.

 

today i slept late and so now im eating my breakfast and blogging.

 

i told you not much of nothing. lol

 

i might write another entry tonight.

 

                                                              until next time,

                                                                                         shay. 

 

 

Log in to write a note