Its That Time Of Year Not Far Away PLEASE READ!!!!

Hello my friends here at OD I am doing this entry to give you an idea I have but first as we all know christmas are for kids and pre teens. We all love to see thire faces on christmas day. I have an idea but first I am asking you to please do not forget about our pre teens this year they do not get as much as the little ones do they are most offten left out so please remember if you plan to donate to Toys for Tots to include a gift for the pre teen. It can be a doll or a puzzle or some books or a holiday barbie or any barbie would be cool also. And even remeber the stockings they need to be filled with toys and candy. So please do ur best to give or donate to your local toys for tots. Now about my idea. I know there are lots of mom’s and dad’s who also who do not have the money to buy gifts for one another so my idea is to go to the dollar store big lots K-mart Wal-Mart and buy some things to fill one box and find a poor family in town it can not be a friend or a family member it has to be a stranger that is in real need of things like cups pans nick nacks photo frames some can food hey even throw in some candy and rolls and a few pies or a plant. And if you have a few things that is in reasonable condition that you know they would love and can use please put them in the box. Just remeber holidays are for adults as well as for kids so please find a local family in need and send the box and put to Mom&Dad from Santa. Thanks and let me know what you think of this idea? And may your family be blessed many times over this year. Thank you again for the help your friend here on Open Diary Shortylock,…..

Log in to write a note