Log in to write a note
December 18, 2009

You need to leave that room!

December 18, 2009

I’m sorry you are going through such a hard time. I wish that there was something I could say to make you feel better. Just keep your chin up and I’m here for you, as much as I can be, if you ever need me. *hugs*

December 18, 2009

I agree with the first noter.. hun, I dont want to sound mean, but things could be a lot worse. You shared something with me about this past summer, you survived those things, you will survive this, you have so much going for you but you choose not to see it. I know you’re upset about her answer, but…. like losing my baby, it wasn’t meant to be, and things really do happen for a

December 18, 2009

reason… no matter how hard it is to see/feel that reason *HUGS* im there for you if you need someone.

December 18, 2009

GET THEE TO A CHINESE RESTAURANT! Order your fav, and then EAT AND ENJOY!

December 18, 2009

🙁

December 19, 2009

awww…Noah, I hope this mood leaves you soon. U really need to be out with people more, ’cause being alone maybe is not much of a help. Get yourself busy with smth, that always helps ~HUGS~

December 20, 2009

**huggs**