12/31/2009

i really still have nothing to write about.

Pittsburgh Opera is doing a big New Year’s Eve party and we’re singing with full orchestra tonight.  its going to be okay.  the nice part is its getting recorded.  hopefully i’ll be able to get a copy and i’ll have something new to show you all.

i have to admit, i’ve gotten so much better, even since last february when i did the competition.  something about the people i’m working with right now.  things are really starting to come together.  we’ll see.

what else…

i guess that’s about it.  my swings are still really bad.  i’m doing my best to keep my mind busy, and that seems to help.  more than anything i just need to keep my brain distracted from thinking about…

someone else came back in my life.  someone that hurt me, but…  i’m still trying to decide what to do about that situation.  vague, i know.

um…  that’s about all i got.  turns out, by complete accident i have this weekend off.  the downside is it looks like i might be the only resident artist sticking around.  need to find something to do.  lol

so anyway, i’m going to… um… do laundry i guess.  have a wonderful new years eve all.
 

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2009

Happy New Year!

December 31, 2009

Happy New Years darling…and one of these days I’ll get around to BBMing you back..I suck at life, I know 🙂 Happy New Year!!

December 31, 2009

I am not doing anything for New Years. Everyone and their brother is out on this night and I was never much of a socialite anyway so… I did laundry yesterday and now I left myself with nothing to do today. We’re such exciting people, aren’t we? *Grin* *hugs* I hope next year is great to you. You deserve it.

December 31, 2009

Happy happy new year! May it be the best one yet!

December 31, 2009

hahaha..I need to laundry too…We should totally do laundry together…:D I hope you have a good new year Noah…I hope that 2010 brings much better days for you. *Hugs* Take care my friend. ~Randi