Log in to write a note
December 12, 2007

lmao that’s hilarious. ps. add me to linkedin!!!!

December 12, 2007

Oh dear.. this world is going to sh!t.

December 12, 2007

Ahahaha I love w00t!

December 12, 2007

“Purists of “l33t speak” often substitute a “7” for the final “t,” expressing a “w007” of victory — an “in your face” of sorts — when they defeat an online gaming opponent.” <<<< made me roll my eyes and groan. it screams WoW. bleh. you didn’t leave me your address! :-O

December 12, 2007

oh………………my…………….goodness.

December 13, 2007

Thank you for listening to me bitch and talking to me and being your generally amazing self last night. I am so lucky to have you 🙂 and you still didn’t leave me your address!

December 13, 2007

crazy! RYN: yeah it’s kinda nuts…I love that in one clip he’s saying “Don’t be affraid to take a good chunk of the aorta” ….yikes!

Haha

December 13, 2007

…and a part of my soul dies inside. 🙁

December 13, 2007

Re: Sure, if you think the downfall of our language is funny. 😉

December 13, 2007

Re: I prefer to believe I’ll be just like Fry from Futurama. I’ll be frozen for 1000 years and wake up in a much more awesome time. Language, however, will still more or less be the same.

December 13, 2007

😉

December 13, 2007

Maybe I will… I need a chara I can play with without having to talk to all my guildies ahaha. Soooo leave me the correct spelling and if I make a chara over there I’ll let you know :D.

December 14, 2007

Re: I would LOVE some! That’s what’s missing this holiday season… the smell of things baking. And, hey, let me know how that recipe turns out that I sent you. 🙂

December 14, 2007

um, so I have been using that word for year and years. Since high school at least. Why is it just NOW the word of the year? What a trendsetter I am. (If you knew me in HS you would laugh really hard… I was completely nerdy). =)

December 16, 2007

I love it!

December 16, 2007

LMAO!! As if! I use w00t all the time! W00t for w00t being added to the dictionary! (Yeah…that Spin girl?? Flaming nerd… lol)

December 17, 2007

Thank you for the comments. I guess sometimes I just feel like that can’t be me, because in all reality, I do eat like a cow. And I am overweight. But I do know the facts. I’m just too dumb to take them seriously, or something. I guess.

December 17, 2007

RYN – You are such a sweetie, LOL! How are you doing?? *hugs*

December 17, 2007

It’s awesome! 🙂

December 18, 2007

ha ha