Beauty in its rarest form…

So, I hate how I keep talking about one thing on this.  It seems very… childish.  However I seriously cannot take my mind off her.

Last night we went dancing (now keep in mind, until last night I thought I was the worst dancer).  Val was there.  She is a fantastic dancer.

So they drag me out (more just so I could watch Val, she was amazing).  At one point she was dancing up on a box (with two of us guys from the group down below to fend off the nasties) and I looked up at a Val and I stopped dancing.  She was so beautiful.  Radiant… blinding… How else can I speak of her fair ways.

Her eyes were closed and she moved and swayed, gyrating to the deafening beat.  Her body convulsing with the repetitions of the music.  I just remember looking up and her and seeing this delicate divine soul, and I stopped dancing cause I couldn’t believe how unreal she seemed.  Angelic, in her statuesque beauty.

Oh comely beauty, fair and mild

to thee with every were and wild

to call upon the untold grace

the flits across your beauteous face.

Log in to write a note
December 23, 2003

I find it so amazing how we can grow so fond of another. Just as you were describing her i was thinking how amazing it is that someone could see something so beautiful in someone. I only wish someone would take the time to look that deep into me as you did to her. I know exactly how that feels to look into someone and see the simplest thing as beautiful. now for you to let her go and find…

December 23, 2003

(cont.) someone new. It’ll be hard. I’m struggling threw the same thing. 🙂 xoxo Chemae