i am so lame…

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:

1. Noah

2. Huhno (my aunt calls me this… not sure why)

3. Peetz (parents and grandparents used to chase me down the hall pinching me and saying “peetz peetz peetz”.  somehow it became my nickname from my grandpa. although i haven’t been called this in awhile…)

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:

1. tuxedo-mask

2. tom_bombadil19 (still)

3. silverstorm19 (still)

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1. i have nice calves…

2. i’m told i have a good voice… 

3. i like that i am a good friend… 

THREE THINGS YOU HATE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1. too big…

2. my brain is a jumbled mess (long before maija).  not real bright, no wit. 

3. i’m too much of a friend to most people

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:

1. German

2. Norwegian

3. Welsh 

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

1. spiders

2. falling sensation (wow… 2 for 2)

3. letting my friends down

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

1. a shower

2. my car

3. friends

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:

1. jeans

2. long sleeved white shirt

3. gray understirt

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS (or artists):

1. Maroon 5

2. Rachmaninoff

3. Norah Jones

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS AT PRESENT:

1. the Rach 3

2. Maroon 5 – Secret 

3. Tchaikovsky – Lenski’s aria 

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS

1. rock climbing wall 

2. stunt driving training 

3. a full out opera production

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP (love is a given):

1. friend/companion

2. commanalities as well as differences 

3. someone who doesn’t mind my unbridled passion (its a curse i tell you!) 

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE

<P class=MsoNormal style=”MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt”>1. I am an opera singer.

2. I drive an RX-8.

3. My great-uncle helped with the bombing of hiroshima (yikes).

THREE THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:

1. tummy/stomach area

2. facial features

3. intelligence/smarts.  something about smart women is a HUGE turn-on… 

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN’T DO:

1. fit into a jet-fighter

2. math

3. dance…

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

1. hobbies?  er… xbox?

2. dancing… (weird, i know)

3. mountain biking 

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:

1. talk to a certain someone 

2. sleep

3. get the hell out of this country (running away from problems fixes them right?) 

THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING:

1. opera singer

2. symphony/choir conductor

3. sign language interpreter (did you think they would all be music? lol)

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:

1. australia

2. russia (seriously need to learn russian) 

3. italy

THREE KID’S NAMES

1. Winter

2. Terra

3. Katie

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:

1. get married and have kids… thats about it… 

2. well… sing for the met… but even then, not really.

3. i don’t have a third.  everything else on my list has been removed…

 

Log in to write a note
December 30, 2004

norah jones….go you, honey!

December 30, 2004

**hugs**

Very cool! Happy New Years!

December 31, 2004

Happy New years Love!!!! *smirks* I will have to steal this one…. @}~*~~~

January 1, 2005

Happy New Years-ness Noahhhh! Can I ‘borrow’ this survey? Well I’m gonna whatever you say! 😀 xxx

January 2, 2005

seven mary 3 days they’re so lame too!!! and they’re in seattle..you’re not alone! lol