my life, or lack there of…

so, i’ve come to two stunning conclusions.

– because of my stupid schedule (i.e. graveyard shift) i have managed to alienate all my friends

and

– any new ones i’ve made since are scared of me.

to be honest i’m not sure…

i’m going to stop there.  i realise that if i continue this crappy entry, i’m going get all depressed (which I already am because of my lack of friends) and i’m going to go back to my crappy life.

– noah

Log in to write a note
October 27, 2005

*hugs* *Sings*: “thiiiings can only get betttter” Teehee o:-) Take care my dear xxx

October 27, 2005

*mean look* who am i then?

October 27, 2005

work sucks. ryn: Most people seem to be of the same opinion as you in regrds to dreams.

October 27, 2005

aww, I’m still your friend. true friends will always stick by you. Through graveyards or no graveyards! kristin.