Caramel coffee & whoops!!

No, I didn’t spill anything on me, it’s just that that new lamp I picked up? Was actually M’s. Whoops! 😳 And my sister has some caramel coffee… Nescafé … if y’all know what I am talking about? I really like that… as you may or mayn’t know I don’t drink a lot of coffee unless it is flavored. I am a rosehip/Earl Grey/apple cinnamon tea person. 🙂

But, anywhoo… I’m going to request of Bees a cup or two. 

I plan on doing a spread of the ol’ Osho deck. If you want a draw, please dm me. I am doing this on Samhain/Hallowe’en. I am going to do one for Bees and Julz too. Should be interesting. Hell, if you want a draw now … I could probably swing it. 🙂

I am just installing the Sims 2 AIO, bc the regular Sims 2 keeps crashing. So, having backed it up on my external drive, everything is just dirt… (favorite misheard lyric from VU’s ‘Sweet Jane’.)

I think that I will lie down and close my eyes for a bit. I still feel fatigued.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note