Hello Hello!!!!!

I realise now that this tryptic of Taylor is a bit weird and off a bit, but that is I too. Weird and off, Today was a great day. I got Kate, my brand-spankin’-new gaming lappy that Mummy pointed out not yesterday in a flyer. It was at the very last bit of a sale too!! It (the sale) ended today. So, and the courier Joshua, was purrfectly en point. 🙂 I can officially have her October 31st — Samhain! Which is again was great timing, bc I need to do a few things on Julie’s Vaio before Willie Jess goes back to my sister. I have three sisters (one real and the others I adopted!) Marie (my real sibling) and Julie and Colleen which whom will be known as as Bees from henceforth. So, for the month of October, I will be tinkering with Willie. Making him slightly (?) faster, getting the Sims 2 to work, making sure the other games work too. 🙂 

But on, or slightly after Samhain (I’m Wiccan), Kate will be set up… and ready to rock! I named her after Bees’ roomie and good friend Kate Hiscox. She is a high tech gaming computer. Hurry up October! Be done with ya!!!! XDXDXDXD

I came back bc my dear Bronner @bronner was wondering where I was. Not on PB that is for sure.

I’m going to bed now. Nighty-night!!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 29, 2023

Hey Sammy. 🙂

September 30, 2023

@celestialflutter Heya! ♥

September 29, 2023

Nite! Sleep well

September 30, 2023

@catholicchristian And I did! 🙂