Heyyy…

I’m watching (passively as that) Pup Academy. I owe a debt to Jeffy @heffay. I 💕 you man. I feel like OD is home, you know? Any other place just seems…  less. 

I am going to order with Julz tonight, I’m having a tuna sub, and a diet cola. 

My dog Oliver is playing with an empty pop bottle. He loves pouncing on it like a cat. 😛

He is a big ol’ floofball. He is a cutie too. 🙂

I did my computer maintenance which is good. I like having a routine when it comes to my computer.

Anyways,

Sammy

Log in to write a note
February 6, 2021

The only thing I am doing today is maintaining my sanity….LOL

February 6, 2021

@jaythesmartone You can do this. Stay sane. Did you get a COVID jab?

February 6, 2021

tuna sub, my favorite kind  of  sub  and i like subway  the beast

February 6, 2021

@ihavenoarms Econos is local. So… supporting local small businesses.

February 6, 2021

I’m glad you were able to get back in. I’ve never had a tuna sub, only tuna fish sandwiches, which I assume are basically the same thing.

February 6, 2021

@heffay Aye but on sub-buns.