One last post…

Good evening and welcome to another night of Sammy’s prose… no, not poetry, and it’s not me b-tching and whining, bc I haven’t any cheese for said wine. 😛 No wine either LOL!!

Ahh… so I need to get my room into tippy top shape soon. Maybe tomorrow morning? Bc right now it looks like a bomb hit it. Garbage everywhere, bed unmade… sh-t like that. I think I’ll do that early tomorrow… b4 Dave comes in bc holy sh-t, I don’t want him to see my room in a state as it is in. Maybe I might do some tonight. 🙂 But for sure, tomorrow….

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 25, 2021

it’s always fun to clean a room for a minute….

January 26, 2021

@jaythesmartone Yes .. yes Jo it is. 😛

January 25, 2021

No wine either? Psh. You’re a stronger soul than I. Can’t clean anything without booze in my system!! lol

January 26, 2021

@danimoffitt97 IKR? I need something in my system too… caffeine, booze… y’know??

January 25, 2021

Get that room clean!

January 26, 2021

@heffay Yepp Jeffy <3