So this is the dealio…

Stupid stupid stupid xinfinity

I’m talking about my old case worker. She made it so that our house has no fucking dentist by remarking to Dr. H (my dentist and long lost cousin … her last name is the same as mine) charges too much! Thora (dentist) is a kind woman but K.B. ruined that, and now I can’t get this tooth out … or worse yet, go to the bloody hospital!!! I don’t want to go there. Look at this!!! No fucking way.

I can’t believe K.B.’s gall. The anti-biotics did their magic but still hurts like an SOB.

FML.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
kat
February 2, 2021

wow! I thought Canada had free medical! that does not sound too fair or fun! move to USA and you can get it fixed today

February 2, 2021

@kaliko Consider it done. 🙁

February 2, 2021

Is there any way you can personally contact the dentist and explain your situation??  I know I have to go through so many people just to leave a note to my dentist and I imagine you have the same problem.  Even so, it’s worth a try!!  Best of luck.

February 2, 2021

@novembercirese That’s what I’m doing but K.B. really fucked things up.

February 2, 2021

Question? can you find a dentist that will take your insurance? I had a dentist and they decided to start charging me so I left them and found someone that would take my insurance….there are a lot of them out there.

kat
February 2, 2021

@jaythesmartone question… if it is free medical why doesn’t every doctor take you? they know they will be paid?

February 2, 2021

@kaliko

They do but sometimes they like to charge a bit more then what the insurance company is willing to pay. Just like you guys…you have a co pay you have to copay on mostly everything from doctor visits to drugs.

kat
February 2, 2021

@jaythesmartone we have no co-pay

February 2, 2021

@jaythesmartone True. I might have to do that.

February 3, 2021

Still in pain? I’m so sorry. I hate that you’re not doing well. I really hope you get it taken care of soon! Take care of yourself <3

February 3, 2021

@soldis <3