wow I havent been on this thing since 2005

It is now 2009 and a whole lot has changed since My last entry 4 years ago

 

I still work at the same company but I am in the order entry department.. which is so much better and I really am a whole lot happier since the move/.. I have also had a lot of things happen in my life

I got married in May 2008 to my wonderful husband and we bought our first home.. which I love so much,… its hard to be a home owner .. all the bills stress and whatnot but then again it is the most wonderful thing in the whole world as well. We are so "grown Up" I did recently turn 30 though We are also expecting our first child which cancels out the feeling like shit because I am 30

 

It finally feels like everything is in place… FINALLY.. I really don’t know what Else to say..other than I am going to a spa to get a pregnancy massage.. cant wait

 

Well hopefully I will remember to get on here more often

 

 

Log in to write a note

Hi!!!