So Long and Thanks for All the Fish

Gattaca emailed me that Bruce put out a notice that this site would be gone in a few weeks.  I have also received email from others of our parting.  This saddens me.  I have been writing–sometimes daily, sometimes monthly, sometimes erratically–since 1998 when it started.  My loves, my lies, my heart has been here.  The good.  The bad.  The silly.  The happy.  The heartbreaking. 

My friends…so many friends over the years.  Some I have met and spent time with face-to-face.  Some I hope to meet.  Some I will never meet.  My heart is heavy that I won’t hear from so many.

Please, leave a private note with your email.  I will do the same for you.  I don’t want to lose you.

The answer is, of course…42.  And the beat goes on.
peace~~~

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2014

RYN: You can take it to the bank. Some of us will not lose contact in spite of the activities around us. Take care and be well, my friend. Thomas.

I love you guys even if I’m I’m a complete dolt at staying in touch. My email: gregg.cure@gmail.com and at the lab: gcure@email.arizona.edu I’m not enthusiastic about Prosebox. The OD site admin Eric (EWS) is starting his own site, rumored to look and feel much like OD: http://easydiary.ewsentinel.com/

January 28, 2014