big boy bed

[]

 

 

 

 

though his crib converted into a toddler bed, dennis’s sister was getting rid of hers, so sawyer got a real big boy bed…

he likes the little shelf. i put his friends there. i was trying to prevent him hitting his head on it but he likes it for the comfort of it all.

the pictures on the wall are really high up now.

looking at books, which he threw to hear the thump…

(ignore the laundry. i have to put away his clean laundry and put the basket back at the foot of the bed yet.)

then he went to sleep. thank goodness i have a deep sleeper. a flash isn’t going to stop him from sleeping.

hanging out with his friend gracie. i’m betting in the next couple years, she’ll stop sleeping on me and start sleeping beside him…hopefully not ON him (she likes to sleep on my back, which i love.)

stuffed kitty going for a ride

ready to go to playdate last week. he was pretty excited about his wiggles sweatshirt.

snuggled up watching a movie

time for a sippy

the new bed is lower to the ground so he can get out easier.

***

Log in to write a note
October 23, 2007

Awww he looks so grown up in his big boy bed!! I love that Kathryn sleeps so well in hers. She can get in and out of it herself so I don’t think she feels so frustrated as she did when she was in the crib–like she was trapped.

October 23, 2007

Awe, I love his little blues clues bedset!

Why did Dennis’s sister get rid of the bed you gave Sawyer to sleep in? How long has Sawyer been sleeping in the bed in the pics and does he sleep good in the bed? What are you going to do with the crib now that you don’t need to use it?

If you answer this please put it on private. Thanks. Does the bank you and Dennis use have an automated system you can call to find out the balance in the bank account(s) and if so do you ever use the banks automated system to find out what checks have cleared and the balance, etc. Also do you and Dennis use a join bank account or do you each have your own. If you use seperate bank accounts do you know Dennis’s bank info when using the automated system if you use that. I hope you don’t decide to stop noting me after you read this and what I did today.

October 23, 2007

awww what a big boy!

October 23, 2007

That’s awesome! He looks so comfortable! I don’t even remember the days of the crib any more! I love the fact that he can get in and out of his bed so easily. Sawyer looks as snug as a bug in a rug. 😉

October 23, 2007

awwww he is so freaking cute in his new bed!!

October 23, 2007

Damn, he’s growing up so fast!

October 23, 2007

aww how cute!

October 23, 2007

I love his bed! How grown up :o)

October 23, 2007

AWEE!! his little bed is so cute! I love the picture of him cuddling. =0)

October 23, 2007

Awwwwww!

October 23, 2007

He’s so cute in his new bed!

October 23, 2007

aaaw he seems to love his as much as De does his! And lol about the sleeping on him comment! Alley sleeps across De’s legs when he is napping downstairs. 🙂

October 23, 2007

Bless him :o) So cute!

October 23, 2007

Aw so cute!

October 23, 2007

awe soo cute 🙂

October 23, 2007

He is so cute I want to eat his face.

October 23, 2007

I love the pics, esp the one where he is hanging out with Gracie , too cute

How old is Dennis’s sisters children to not need the bed Sawyer got from her? Are you saying you want to have another child someday? If so that is nice. How come you and Dennis have your own bank accounts? Why did you decide not to have a joint bank account? That is nice you both are ok with knowing each other’s passwords. When you say passwords do you mean for online banking or over the automated system or both? Why does Dennis let you use his bank card and how can you use his bank card in a store if you are not him since wouldn’t you have to sign if you used the bank card in a store as credit. If you meant something else about using Dennis’s bank card let me know.

October 24, 2007

” i put his friends there” haha you crack me up… he’s so cute and huge… what is he like five 😉

Are you saying a child over the age of 5 should start sleeping in a non toddler type of bed. Now I see why you and Dennis both have seperate bank accounts. Where do you get money to pay for student loan payments and are you saying the student loan payments are debited out of your bank account each month so you don’t have to remember to send them their payment. How long have you been paying foryour student loans? Is the password for the bank card for the ATM or for when you use it to pay for the items you want to buy. I know if one uses a bank card at a store as as credit you have to sign for it, but if one uses the bank card as a debit and put in a PIN I don’t think one has to sign, but I could be wrong. I have never used a PIN with any bank card I have had because I don’t want to have to try to figure out how to set up a PIN.

I was wondering have you figured out what I did to my bf yesterday and if not that is ok. What you said about you should really not do something to him that you do not want him to do to you is something to think about? It’s just hard for me to not want to keep doing what I did to my bf yesterday.

October 24, 2007

RYN: Yup we’re flying again. If he starts acting up then I’m giving him to Ant and going to act like I don’t know either of them LOL. Just kidding, but he listens to his daddy better than he listens to me, we’ll see how it goes. Kaden was the first baby born New Years in that hospital. He was given a $100 babies r us gift certificate and big bag full of stuff from the BX on base and we hadour picture in the base paper… pretty neat, but we missed tax break by a day LOL.

October 24, 2007

Aww he is so cute. I like his big boy bed. What does he think of it? looks like he likes it

October 24, 2007

awwwww. I have to get K a new bed, she is almost 5 and so tall, and still in her toddler bed.

You are smart to have figured out what I did yesterday that my bf caught me doing. I trust you wont get me in trouble for what I did. I hope you will still note me after you figured out what I did. That is nice Dennis helps you pay for the student loans. How much longer do you think it will be before you can pay off the student loans? How is it ok for a person use someone elses bankcard PIN at a store when that person isn’t with you? Thanks for telling me this. I would suggest that when you’re tempted to do something you shouldn’t do, just remember that if he did the same thing to you, you’d have no right to be upset about it. i have been with dennis for 12 years but i still ask him before i look in anything that is privately

Why did what I did yesterday that my bf caught me doing a big deal? I mean I already know what his bank book says it has in it. I just like to make sure what I have in the bank book is the same thing his bank says he has. It’s like I am going to try to figure out how to steal the money my bf has. I wil write what my bf said about the check coming back.

I don’t know how you could get me in trouble for what my bf found out yesterday. Some ppl are smart enough to figure out how to get someone else in trouble even if they live in different staates or a different country. Is Canada considered it’s own country or is it part of the US. I know some US maps show Canada on it. Why wouuld someone not check whose bank card is being used when buyingsomething with one? Is it because if lets say someone you didn’t know found Dennis’s bank card and they put in the wrong PIN than would that be a suspicious transaction or if a person tried to use the bank card as credit would the store know if the person was Dennis or not.

October 24, 2007

The bed is perfect for Sawyer and he looks so comfortable. (I’m sleepy now! hehe) And I was still trying to figure out who Gracie is…the cat! She’s cute and she likes Sawyer!

October 28, 2007

A big boy bed!!! Awwwww. So, theoretically, if you had something else to put in the crib, like a baby? it would be empty….LOL pardon me I’m just trying to get everyone pregnant haha kristen