Log in to write a note
December 23, 2008

You should be. You grew two beautiful boys in that body!

December 23, 2008

I know how you feel! I still can’t shed the last 15 lbs to pre-Andrew weight, 4 years after the fact.

December 23, 2008

After two children, you look incredible! Sheesh, I feel nasty and I haven’t even had children yet! 😛

December 23, 2008

Don’t be sad you look great 🙂

December 23, 2008

*nods* I sympathise! RYN, Bel favours her daddy and Jake is all my side of the family.

December 23, 2008

I agree with the first note. And, you’ll get your body back. You were already on track before so you can do it again. best of all you have the confidence to post full body pics of yourself on here. A lot of people can’t do that with a smile at any size or shape.

December 23, 2008

Oh psshhhh you’re damn cute! I can understand the frustration, though. I already struggle with my weight, so I can’t even imagine what having kids will do to me.

December 23, 2008

You look fab honey xxx