did some damage

 

 

 

 

 

 

i got this top:

 

 

to go with:

 (so comfy. i love ON yoga stuff. great great fit and quality and such nice materials IMO)

this tank :

to go with :

 

(in the blue)

of course, i can mix and match. i got a dress too but i can’t seem to find it.

looking at the american site to find this stuff, i can’t believe how much better your prices are!!! sheesh. we pay SO much more here. at least $10 more, if not more than that. those 5 items, even with the tank top on sale for $5, came to over $100.

***

 

Log in to write a note
June 24, 2009

Very nice!

June 24, 2009

Cute! I love that first shirt…and the tank too, I’m addicted to tanks. RYN: Yeah, that’d be pretty funny. I could just be like ‘OMG, he forget to take out the trash AGAIN and I have to remind him every week and blah blah blah’ lol My Bloody Valentine is more gorey than scary, I thought anyways. Scary movies really get to me now too. I used to LOVE them, ever since I was little, but now they make me so anxious I almost have a panic attack. It’s horrible…and yet I still watch :/

June 24, 2009

I kept scrolling down, loving the one currently on-screen…and then liking the item of clothing below it more! LOL, great choices, we have VERY similar tastes in clothes. 🙂

June 24, 2009

…Now I just wish it was tank top weather here, rather than dressing gowns and turtleneck jumpers! (though the Winter sun out the window is deceptive right now…and yes yes, our Winter is your Spring, I know! ;P)

June 24, 2009

Those are very cute clothes. 🙂

June 24, 2009
June 25, 2009

awww what nice stuff!!!

June 25, 2009

I love the shorts! Do they come in petite? I hate being so short 🙁

June 25, 2009

Gorgeous!! :o)

June 25, 2009

I love all your purchases. I’d definitely wear them all! I love comfy.