Log in to write a note
June 8, 2009

Brutal physical assault on someone that tried to nab one of your kids!

June 8, 2009

lol, you know- I’d probably not think you were arrested at ALL unless I saw handcuffs on you too. I’d think you knew the cop or something *explainable* lol

June 8, 2009

Cooking up crystal meth in your kitchen. Kidding. Obviously. I’m like your other friend; I wouldn’t think you’d been arrested. I’d think maybe you had a flat tire and they were giving you a ride somewhere.

June 8, 2009

Re: The age limit was related to the fact that she sold show pets to kids (up to 18yo) for 4H.

June 8, 2009

beating the shit out of one of dennis’s family members ololololololol

June 8, 2009

re: cashier at a gas station. *finger twirl* lol

June 8, 2009

Beating up that lady that’s rude to you. I think it’s the same one that works with your mom.

June 8, 2009

I think it would be a mistake. I can’t imagine you getting arrested!

June 8, 2009

Oh how fun! Seriously though, I can’t imagine you getting arrested unless someone hurt one of your kids. I could see you going all momma bear on someone over the kids but I can’t see you doing anything wrong to get arrested!

June 8, 2009

Indecent exposure (with Dennis, of course!)

June 8, 2009

Hmmm theift of super cute clothes? I really have no idea, but I’m so doing this. Just imagine the answers I’ll get! RYN: Yes yes, on backroads 99% of the trip. No cause I know they were shopping RIGHT before they brought the stuff over so it wasn’t that. I think they cleaned out Sammie’s play room and found things Alyssa might like and just decided to include them with her b-day stuff :/

June 9, 2009

have sex in public lol